26. Juli Estadio San Mamés Bilbao, Spanien (Setlist)

Does This Bus Stop at 82nd Street? (Tour Premiere), Factory, This Hard Land, Santa Claus Is Coming To Town waren die Highlights bevor es zu den Zugaben kam. You Never Can Tell (Tourpremiere: Cover von Chuck Berry), Jungleland, Rosie und Twist and Shout waren die Highlights in den Zugaben. 29 Songs lang !
1. The Ties That Bind
2. Badlands
3. Hungry Heart
4. Outlaw Pete
5. Working On The Highway
6. Working On A Dream
7. Murder Incorporated
8. Johnny 99
9. Because The Night
10. Factory
11. This Hard Land
12. Raise Your Hand
13. Santa Claus Is Coming To Town
14. Thunder Road
15. Does This Bus Stop at 82nd Street?
16. My Love Will Not Let You Down
17. Waitin‘ On A Sunny Day
18. The Promised Land
19. The River
20. Radio Nowhere
21. Lonesome Day
22. The Rising
23. Born To Run

24. You Never Can Tell
25. Jungleland
26. American Land
27. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
28. Dancing In The Dark
29. Twist And Shout