Details zum neuen Bruce Springsteen Album inkl. Cover: „Wrecking Ball“ ist der Titel des Albums.

Am 6. März erscheint das Album „Wrecking Ball“  in den USA und enthält 11 Tracks plus 2 Bonus Tracks.

1. We Take Care of Our Own

2. Easy Money

3. Shackled and Drawn

4. Jack of All Trades

5. Death To My Hometown

6. This Depression

7. Wrecking Ball

8. You’ve Got It

9. Rocky Ground

10. Land of Hope and Dreams

11. We Are Alive

12. Swallowed Up (Bonus track)

13. American Land (Bonus track)

Auf Itunes kann man in den ersten Track reinhören und auch die Tracklist ist vorhanden. “Wrecking Ball” “Land of Hope and Dreams” and “American Land.” sind die bekannten Songs auf dem Album.  Vielleicht hat Bruce ja die Lyrics zu Wrecking Ball geändert. Vorher bezog es sich auf den Abriss des Giants Stadium.



4 Kommentare

  1. Fantastic post however I was wanting to know if you could write a
    litte more on this topic? I’d be very thankful if you could elaborate a little bit further. Appreciate it!

  2. For the novice, the first thing you need to understand is what the term „Digital Single Lens Reflex“ means.

    four GHz which is why you want to invest in a jammer that can tamper this signal.
    Waiting until the park is about to close is one way to get some privacy, as is visiting the
    park during Disneyland’s less busy times.

  3. Twenty five percent space of the town is under the green cowl
    that makes this city additional viable and recent particularly
    within the monsoon season. four GHz which is why you
    want to invest in a jammer that can tamper this signal.

    Whenever you rent a book from them, they plant a tree to show the benefits of renting books.

  4. This will get rid of the built up odours and leave everything clean
    and smelling fresh. Also be aware that any indoor pet, such as a cat or dog, may want to drink from your pond and then find himself a healthy treat in the process.
    It is critical to consider the features of your product.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Kommentar verfassen

Trage deine Daten unten ein oder klicke ein Icon um dich einzuloggen:

Du kommentierst mit Deinem Abmelden /  Ändern )

Google+ Foto

Du kommentierst mit Deinem Google+-Konto. Abmelden /  Ändern )


Du kommentierst mit Deinem Twitter-Konto. Abmelden /  Ändern )


Du kommentierst mit Deinem Facebook-Konto. Abmelden /  Ändern )


Verbinde mit %s