Setlist: 07.07.2012, Roskilde Festival, Dänemark mit Bruce Springsteen und der E Street Band

Diese Jahr ist Bruce auf einigen Festivals vertreten, so auch in Dänemark.
1. No surrender
2. Badlands
3. Two hearts
4. We take care of our own
5. Wrecking Ball
6. Death of my hometown
7. My city of Ruins
8. Spirit in the night
9. E St. shuffle (with the Roots)
10. Jack of all trades
11. Trapped
12. Because the night
13. Working on the highway
14. Shackled
15. Waitin‘ on a sunny day
16. The River
17. The rising
18. Out in the street
19. Land of hopes and dreams
20. We are alive
21. Born in the USA
22. Born to run
23. Glory days
24. Dancing in the Dark
25. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
26. Twist and Shout