E Street Band rockt erneut das „Hard Rock Calling Festival“

Hallo Bossmaniacs🙂

Ein Paukenschlag erwartet die Fans des legendären Hard Rock Calling Festivals in London.

Die E Street Band wird am 30. Juni 2013 im Queen Elizabeth Olympia Park, vor schätzungsweise 50.000 Rockfans auftreten.

Dies ist bereits der dritte Auftritt der Band (2009, 2012, 2013).

Die Frage die sich wohl alle Boss-Anhänger stellen werden:

“ Wird auch diesmal der Strom auf der Bühne abgestellt ? „

Rückblick:

2012 stand der Boss im Zugabenteil mit Sir Paul McCartney auf der Bühne und performte „I saw her standing there“ und „Twist and Shout“.

Dem Veranstalter wurde es gegen 22:30 Uhr zu bund, denn Bruce befand sich zu diesem Zeitpunkt deutlich in der Konzert- Sperrstunde.

Daraufhin drehte das Festivalmanagement den Strom auf der Bühne ab !

Vorausschau:

Sicherlich wird sich die E Street Band etwas besonderes an diesem Tag einfallen lassen.

Wer weis, vielleicht trägt Bruce ja mit Little Steven einen Generator auf die Bühne. Sicherlich werden die Veranstalter nicht zweimal den gleichen Fehler machen. Denn wo Bruce drauf steht ist auch Bruce drin.

Ticket-Bestellung:

http://www.ticketmaster.co.uk/Hard-Rock-Calling-tickets/artist/51473

Greetings from E Street…Yours Thorsten !

13 Kommentare

  1. I know this site provides quality depending articles and extra data, is
    there any other site which provides these stuff in quality?

  2. I am not sure where you are getting your info, but good
    topic. I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.
    Thanks for wonderful information I was looking for this information for my mission.

  3. Whoa! This blog looks exactly like my old one! It’s on a entirely different subject but it has pretty much the same layout and design. Great choice of colors!

  4. Hi there! I know this is kinda off topic but I’d figured I’d ask.
    Would you be interested in exchanging links or maybe guest writing
    a blog post or vice-versa? My site discusses a lot of the same topics as yours
    and I think we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you’re interested feel free to send me an e-mail. I look forward to hearing from you! Wonderful blog by the way!

  5. Magnificent beat ! I would like to apprentice whilst you
    amend your site, how could i subscribe for a blog web site?
    The account aided me a appropriate deal. I have been tiny
    bit familiar of this your broadcast offered vivid
    clear idea

  6. This is the perfect blog for anybody who
    really wants to understand this topic. You know a whole
    lot its almost tough to argue with you (not that
    I really will need to…HaHa). You certainly put a new spin on a topic which has been discussed for ages.
    Wonderful stuff, just excellent!

  7. Hi I am so excited I found your site, I really found you
    by error, while I was researching on Digg for something else,
    Regardless I am here now and would just like to say kudos
    for a marvelous post and a all round interesting blog (I also love the theme/design),
    I don’t have time to look over it all at the moment but I have
    saved it and also included your RSS feeds, so when I have time
    I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the fantastic b.

  8. Howdy would you mind stating which blog platform you’re working with? I’m going to start my own
    blog in the near future but I’m having a tough time choosing between BlogEngine/Wordpress/B2evolution and Drupal. The reason I ask is because your design and style seems different then most blogs and I’m looking for something unique.
    P.S My apologies for being off-topic but I had to ask!

  9. I got this web page from my buddy who informed me concerning this web
    site and now this time I am visiting this web page and reading very informative articles here.

  10. I’m really enjoying the design and layout of your site. It’s a very easy
    on the eyes which makes it much more enjoyable for me to come here and visit more often.

    Did you hire out a developer to create your theme? Outstanding work!

  11. Wow, that’s what I was exploring for, what a material! existing here at this weblog, thanks admin of this site.

  12. Your style is so unique in comparison to other folks I’ve read stuff from. Thank you for posting when you’ve got the
    opportunity, Guess I’ll just book mark this blog.

  13. I like the helpful info you provide in your articles.
    I’ll bookmark your weblog and check again here frequently. I am quite certain I’ll learn
    a lot of new stuff right here! Best of luck for the next!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Schreibe einen Kommentar

