These are the Glory Days : Setliste vom 30. März 2013, Macedon, Hanging Rock

BGlyUgYCcAAF_iN

Hallo Tramps🙂

Dies war der vorletzte Konzertabend einer grandiosen Australien Tour.

Gegen 20 Uhr betrat die E Street Band unter frenetischen Jubel und vor atemberaubender Kulisse, die Bühne und begann den Rockreigen mit Badlands und Prove it all Night.

Sofort war die Stimmung auf dem Siedepunkt. Während der drei stündigen Show gesellte sich der australische Rocksuperstar Jimmy Barnes hinzu, um mit dem Boss Tougher than the Rest zum Besten zu geben.

Große Überraschungen gab es nicht an diesem Abend.

Bis auf If I should fall behind und Glory Days blieb es bei einem Standard-Set.

Schauen wir mal, was sich die E Street Band zum morgigen und damit letzten Konzertabend der Australian Tour De Force einfallen lassen wird.

Wrecking Ball World Tour 2012-2013:

https://germantramps.wordpress.com/tour-2012/

Setliste:

1.) Badlands

2.) Prove It All Night

3.) High Hopes

4.) We Take Care Of Our Own

5.) Wrecking Ball

6.) Death To My Hometown

7.) Hungry Heart

8.) Spirit In The Night

9.) Tougher Than The Rest (mit Jimmy Barnes)

10.) The River

11.) Atlantic City

12.) Johnny 99

13.) Pay Me My Money Down

14.) Darlington County

15.) Shackled and Drawn

16.) Waitin’ On A Sunny Day

17.) The Promised Land

18.) The Rising

19.) The Ghost Of Tom Joad

20.) Thunder Road

21.) If I Should Fall Behind

22.) Because The Night

23.) Born To Run

24.) Glory Days

25.) Dancing In the Dark

26.) 10th Avenue Freeze-Out

Stay hard, stay hungry and stay alive…Your´s Thorsten🙂

4 Kommentare

  1. I don’t drop many responses, but i did a few searching and wound up here These are the Glory Days : Setliste vom 30. März 2013, Macedon, Hanging Rock | German Tramps: die deutsche Bruce Springsteen Fan Community. And I do have a couple of questions for you if you usually do not mind. Is it just me or does it seem like a few of these comments appear like written by brain dead people?😛 And, if you are posting at other social sites, I’d like to keep
    up with anything fresh you have to post. Would you list of
    all of your communal sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or
    twitter feed?

  2. It is the best time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy. I’ve learn this submit and if I
    may just I want to counsel you few fascinating issues or advice.
    Perhaps you can write next articles referring to this article.

    I desire to read even more things about it!

  3. I am genuinely thankful to the owner of this web page who has shared
    this wonderful paragraph at here.

  4. My brother suggested I would possibly like this web site.
    He was entirely right. This publish truly made my
    day. You can not imagine just how much time I had spent for
    this information! Thanks!


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Schreibe einen Kommentar

